Hello!

Hi! It’s been a while! What have I been up to? Well, let’s just say that work has been crazy.

For all of you out there who work 60+ hour weeks regularly. BOY! You work too hard! I am so glad that my work project is done. Yay.

It’s been an adjustment. It was easier almost to start working crazy hours than to go back to my regular hours… I wonder what that means?

Anyway, just learned that my dad is in jail and may get deported. I hope he grows up soon.

Also learned that my mom got a fat rock from her boyfriend. Hmmmmm.

Not much to report here, I guess. I feel guilty about not writing to my Compassion kids. GUILTY as charged. I will write them soon.

I also learned that one of them was supposed to be departed from the program this year, but it has been extended til the end of the year. I didn’t even know he was supposed to be departed… so what’s up with that?

Hubs and I ate at Taco Bell today. Hadn’t eaten there since, I don’t know… for a long time. I had two soft tacos. They were surprisingly good. No cheese. I think I am becoming more and more lactose intolerant as I age. It SUCKS. 

Alright, this is really bad writing, so I will stop now. Good night ya’ll.

Oh, forgot to mention that my shop is open again. Yay. http://www.perfect.etsy.com

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sage
    Aug 06, 2013 @ 17:22:00

    Hi Mary! You have a really great site! I’m glad to have stumbled upon it! I was wondering if you feature guest postings. Thanks and have a great day!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

