Yay!

This past Monday, I participated in a craft event at work and I raised over 300 dollars for Compassion! I am so excited. I have to do the final calculations but yeah… I am super duper excited.

I thought about doing a jewelry party at my house this year for the holidays but I didn’t get my act together fast enough so… I may do one in time for V day or something. =)

I took down a lot of orders and I have to make all the stuff now so… I’ll be signing off now. =) Here is one picture of some of my stuff…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jomama
    Dec 08, 2011 @ 19:27:55

    You really inspire me. Will have to think of how to do more good better next year.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

